Business Spotlight

Mapster Express

Home & Heritage Gifts

View Profile

Joyful Celebrant

Creating memories and bespoke ceremonies

View Profile

Nenagh & District Darts League Finals Night

August 201323rd

19:30 Reddans Bar (The 44)Sports

Nenagh & District Darts League Finals Night

The Finals Night will be held in Reddans Bar (The 44) Nenagh this Friday the 23rd August. Format for the Finals Night is as Follows:

It is a Round Robin event for Both sections

The B Section will start at 7.30 p.m. Sharp and The A Section will start sharply after the completion of the B Section Group Stage

Both Sections will be divided in to two Groups of 4 where each player plays each opponent in matches Best of 5 Legs. The top two from each board of 4 progress to the Semi Finals. Semi Finals are Best of 7 Legs. Finals are Best of 9 Legs.

We would like to thank Anthony of Mills Bar in Ballina who are Sponsoring Trophies for this years Finals.

The top 8 (A Section) is comprised of the following:

1 Ronnie Mounsey 2 Johnny McMahon 3 Sam Creamer 4 Garry Richardson 5 John Fitz 6 Peter Daly 7 Steven Rosney 8 Phil Slattery

The Top 16 (B Section) is comprised of the following:

9 Paraic Shanahan 10 Ger Gavin 11 Joba Hewitt 12 Joe Richardson 13 Joe Lawlor 14 Rodge Creamer 15 Mike Carroll 16 Paul Crowe

Share this: